Welcome to Huntington Hounds Baseball

Tri-State Baseball Association, Inc. was organized in 1998 as a corporation exclusively for charitable purposes as defined by Section 501 (c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Our focus is providing area youth the opportunity to develop their competitive skills and promoting amateur baseball in the Tri-State Area. TSBA sponsors the Huntington Hounds, traveling summer baseball teams that showcase local talent on a regional and national level. Founded by Tim and Jon Adkins, TSBA’s major goal is to promote area athletes in competing for college scholarships.

  • Social Media
  • Hounds Alumni

MLB Alumni


Brett Barber Blue Jays
Thor Meeks Washington Nationals


Matt Pope Pirates
Korey Dunbar Dodgers
Chase Mulluns Rangers


Arik Sikula Toronto Blue Jays
Alex Wilson Boston Red Sox


Round picked Player Team
29th Justin Myers Cincinnati Reds
18th Chris Clark Houston Astros
22nd Caleb Stewart New York Mets
30th Mike Hounce Kansas City Royals
42nd Chris Johnson Los Angeles Dodgers
2nd Daniel Carte Colorado Rockies
38th Toney Harris Atlanta Braves
31st Zach Baldwin Washington Nationals
42nd Andrew McCormick Chicago Cubs
32nd Alan Robbins Philadelphia Phillies
15th Patrick Arnold Washington Nationals
49th Chase Pickering Washington Nationals
22nd Steven Blevins Minnesota Twins
25th Matt Frazier Kansas City Royals
Free Agent Ben Paxton Houston Astros
2nd JR Bradley Arizona D'Backs
Free Agent Tyler Gatrell Kansas City Royals

Person Place Person Place Person Place
Josh Davis Akron University Tyler Hall WV State Jake Hamilton U of Kentucky
Cable Wright Morehead State University Mark Meyer Parkland Junior College Sam Lee Evansville University
Alex Hamilton Eastern Kentucky Kory Bird Marshall University Kyle Elliott Potomac State
Cam Harris Wabash Valley Michael Hill University of Cincinnati Derrick Mullins WV State University
Geoffrey Davis WV State University Joey Jobst WV State University Shane Long WV State University
Alan Robbins Winthrop University Alex Wilson Winthrop University Daniel Carte Winthrop University
John Ryan Steele Winthrop University Mike Hounce Winthrop University Andrew Wellman Whittenburg College
Parker Lang Wheeling Jesuit Ben Paxton Western Kentucky University Caleb Ross West Virginia University
Matt Frazier West Virginia University Chris Coleman West Virginia Tech Greg Linn West Virginia Tech
Jacob Johnson West Virginia Tech Ben Tuttle West Virginia State University Caleb Toparis West Virginia State University
Chase Day West Virginia State University Chase Pickering West Virginia State University Josh Miller West Virginia State University
Robert Flinn West Virginia State University Tyler Courts West Virginia State University Adam Harlow West Liberty State College
Brandon Williams University of the Cumberlands Caleb Stewart University of Kentucky Gavin Patton University of Kentucky
Ryan Keaton University of Kentucky Adam Yeager University of Cincinnati Steven Blevins University of Cincinnati
Phillip Mandt Tusculum College Seth Frye Tusculum Jason McGinnis Surry Community College
Charlie Thompson St. Catherines Community College Chase Price St. Catherines Community College Shannon Barker St. Catherines Community College
Derrick Lambert Spartansburg Community College Seth Morrison Shawnee State University Joe Perkins Salem-Teikyo University
Chad Miller Rio Grande Chris Barnett Rio Grande Chris Schuler Rio Grande
Brandon Brummage Potomac State Charles Robinson Potomac State Gabe Cyrus Potomac State
Jared Sanders Potomac State Kyle Blank Potomac State Marc Atkins Potomac State
Jeff Cyrus Pikeville College Brad Blanton Pikeville College CJ Wamsley Olney Central Junior College
Anthony Whittington Oklahoma State University Tyler Wells Ohio University Brett Barber Ohio University
Nathaniel Clay Ohio State University Trace Dempsey Ohio State University Justin Myers Ohio State University
JR Bradley NC State Patrick Arnold NC State Andrew McCormick Morehead State University
Casey Branham Morehead State University Eric Parker Morehead State University Jarrod Seasor Morehead State University
Austin Lucas Marshall University Adam Yeager Marshall University AJ Sikula Marshall University
Andrew Davis Marshall University Arik Sikula Marshall University Bryan Helmer Marshall University
Brycen Ferguson Marshall University Cam Dunlavey Marshall University Chris Cummings Marshall University
Chris Meadows Marshall University David Ferguson Marshall University Grant Harper Marshall University
Joey Estep Marshall University Justin Moore Marshall University Nate Olson Marshall University
Pete Thackston Marshall University Steven Blevins Marshall University Stuart Shephard Marshall University
Thor Meeks Marshall University Tyler Gatrell Marshall University Tyler Oliver Marshall University
Jarrod Keaton Marietta College Tyler Perkins King College Chris Johnson John A. Logan College
Bill Wooten Jefferson Davis Community College John Ryan Steele Jefferson Davis Community College Tay Edwards Hiawassee Junior College
Casey Howard Eastern Kentucky University Chris Clark Eastern Kentucky University Michael Hill East Carolina University
Blake Rogers Davis & Elkins Adam Blanton Cumberland College Joey Thomas Coffeeyville Community College
Zack Baldwin Coastal Carolina Kyle Barnette Centre College Clarence Nicely Auburn University
Adam Blevins Alice Llyod College Levi Merritt Alderson Broaddus College Adam Jeffery WV STATE
Andre Kashou U TAMPA Trent Porter WV STATE Trey Salsbury EKU
Barat Arnold Northern Kentucky Joe Wong DENNISON Alex Levitan POT STATE
Chase Mullins UK Matt Pope UK David Hayes MOREHEAD
Billy Sager WVU Alex Stephens WVU Sam Lee Evansville
Corey Bird Marshall Mike Meyer Parkland JUCO